GS Labs hardware design studio has vast experience in digital TV and audio development. The studio has implemented a number of joint projects with leading world vendors, such as: STMicroelectronics, Broadcom Corporation, MStar, NXP Semiconductor, Texas Instruments Corporation (TI) and Neotion.

Expertise: development of reference boards for SoC and SiP, development of user receiving equipment from Mini IP Client level to Home Media Gateway, research in the field of receiving equipment development.

GS Labs is a longtime technological partner and major developer of HW for consumer electronics under the General Satellite brand and other products released by the GS Nanotech microelectronic product development and manufacturing center.

Software Porting and Integration

Vast experience in digital TV software development. GS Labs performs software porting and customizes existing applications and MiddleWare. Expertise: integration of MW, UI, CAS, which are specific for TV services providers, and also common browsers, low-level drivers, software loaders, implementation of loading and application performance secure modes.

Support

Support of Pay-TV operators, whose end customers use the General Satellite equipment. Clients are guaranteed the timely release and high- quality of updates.

 

GS Labs Testing Department

Студия аппаратного дизайна GS Labs имеет богатый опыт разработок в области цифрового телевидения и аудио. Студия реализовала ряд совместных проектов с ведущими мировыми вендорами: STMicroelectronics, Broadcom Corporation, MStar, NXP Semiconductor, Корпорацией Texas Instruments (TI), Neotion.

Компетенции: разработка референсных плат для производителей SoC и SiP, разработка пользовательского приемного оборудования от уровня Mini IP Client до Home Media Gateway, исследования в области разработки приемного оборудования.

GS Labs – многолетний технологический партнер и ключевой разработчик HW для потребительской электроники под брендом General Satellite и продуктов, выпускаемых центром разработки и производства микроэлектронной продукции GS Nanotech.

Портирование и интеграция ПО

Многолетний опыт разработки программного обеспечения в области цифрового ТВ. GS Labs осуществляет портирование ПО и кастомизацию имеющихся приложений и MiddleWare. Компетенции: интеграция MW, UI, CAS, специфических для провайдеров ТВ-сервисов, популярных браузеров, низкоуровневых драйверов, загрузчиков ПО, реализация защищенных режимов загрузки и работы приложений.

Поддержка и сопровождение

Поддержка и сопровождение операторов платного телевидения, конечные пользователи которых используют парк оборудования под брендом General Satellite. Клиентам гарантированы своевременный выпуск и высокое качество подготовки обновлений.

 

Отдел тестирования GS Labs

Инвестиционно- промышленный холдинг, ведущий деятельность на базе собственных высоких технологий в сфере телекоммуникаций и инноваций
close